Showing all 8 results

  • Defensive Handgun 1

    $150.00

    Duration: 3 Hours Limit: 5 Students Methodology:               Classroom             Live airsoft fire             Instructor led simulations             Laser simulator What does it mean to defend yourself with a handgun? What are reasonable expectations for what you can and cannot do. What are the challenges with fighting through injury or other limitations of terrain, equipment,…

  • Defensive Handgun 2

    $150.00

    Duration: 3 hours Limit: 5 Students Methodology:               Classroom             Live airsoft fire             Instructor led simulations             Laser Range Fire             Combatives practical What does it mean to move beyond the basics of the defensive use of a handgun? How do I shoot, move and if necessary communicate.  What are the challenges with fighting…

  • Maryland Wear and Carry (W&C) Class – Day 1

    $175.00

    This is the first day of the two-day course requirement. You must attend Day 1 and Day 2 to complete the training and fulfill the 16-hour training requirement. *Some offerings of this portion may also be scheduled as two half-days.

    Completing this Day 1 course satisfies 8 of the 16 hours of required training to apply for your Maryland Wear and carry Permit.

  • MD Handgun Qualification License (HQL)

    $127.50

    Duration: 4 Hours

    This class is designed to give the newer shooter and/or someone who has never picked up a firearm in their life the knowledge, skills and abilities to be safe and responsible with firearms as well as have a better understanding of how they work, the basic laws regarding firearms and why training is so important. This class also fulfills the Training requirement for your Maryland HQL.

     

  • Maryland Wear and Carry (W&C) Renewal Class

    $202.50

    This is a renewal course

    This is the 8-hour course requirement for Maryland Wear and Carry Permit Renewal

    You must attend all 8 hours to complete the training and fulfill the training requirement. 

    We will be in the classroom for the first 4 hours  and begin on the range for the start of the 2nd 4 hours. 

    Completing this course satisfies the 8 hours of required training.

     

     

  • Maryland Wear and Carry (W&C) Class – Day 2

    $202.50

    This is day 2 of a two-day course

    The second of the two-day course requirement. You must attend Day 1 and Day 2 to complete the training and fulfill the 16-hour training requirement. *Some offerings of this portion may also be scheduled as two half-days.

    Completing this course satisfies 8 of the 16 hours of required training as well as the USCCA Concealed Carry and Home Defense. 

     

  • Holster Work Class

    $100.00

    Duration: 3 hours

    This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn to use holsters to best effect.

  • Women’s Maryland Wear and Carry (W&C) Class – Day 1

    $150.00

    Duration: 8 hours

    This is the first day of the two-day course requirement. You must attend Day 1 and Day 2 to complete the training and fulfill the 16-hour training requirement. *Some offerings of this portion may also be scheduled as two half-days.

    Completing this Day 1 course satisfies 8 of the 16 hours of required training to apply for your Maryland Wear and carry Permit.